Jill Miller, Creator Of Yoga Tune Up®'s Schedule

The Roll Model Method: Myofascial Self-Care for Every Body

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmTuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
50674 Köln
Germany

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Santa Monica, CA 90405
United States

Australian Fascia Symposium

Schedule: 
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Pilates Method Alliance Conference: Vagus Voyage: An Embodied Tour of the Vagus Nerve and its Influence

Schedule: 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Tacoma, WA 98042
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Detroit, MI 48201
United States