Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Location: 
Pointe-Claire (QC), QC H9R 0A2
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 7:00pmMonday, July 13, 2020 - 9:00amTuesday, July 14, 2020 - 9:00amWednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:00amThursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:00amFriday, July 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Instructor: 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Alison Pignolet, Roll Model® Method Teacher Trainer
Schedule: 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Maumee, OH 43537
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
50674 Köln
Germany

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:30am to 7:30pmSunday, July 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Location: 
Lafayette, CO 80026
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmSaturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:30pmSunday, August 23, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Location: 
Davis, CA 95616
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Akron, OH 44313
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, August 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Entrenamiento The Roll Model Method The Science of Rolling en Buenos Aires
Schedule: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: 
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires
Argentina

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
United States