The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model, balls sequencing and innovation , teacher training, Yoga-balles, formation pour professeur Quebec, yoga-balles, mimi martel, yogami
Schedule: 
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 4:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lévis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

Tune Up Talks LIVE with Jill Miller & Andrew Tanner

Schedule: 
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Livestream, CA PST
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model Method
Schedule: 
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, January 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, January 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Brighton, MA 02135
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 10:00am to Monday, February 22, 2021 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 10:00am to Monday, February 22, 2021 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Kingston, ON K7M 2E8
Canada

Upgrade Labs 7th Annual BioHacking Conference

Schedule: 
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Levis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 7:15pm to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:15am
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 7:15pm to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:15am
Location: 
Makarska
Croatia