Upcoming Classes

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:30am to Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 5:30am
Instructor: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:30am to Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 5:30am
Location: 
Yellowknife, NT X1A 3T5
Canada

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

Core Integration Immersion

Stage Yoga Tune Up abdominaux profonds, diaphragme, plancher pelvien, transverses, yoga-balles, yoga tune up , the roll model, mireille mimi martel, jill miller
Schedule: 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Lévis, QC G6V 6C2
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Oakland, CA 94611
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Oakland, CA 94611
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Location: 
Pointe-Claire (QC), QC H9R 0A2
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Self-Care Cadre

Schedule: 

Monday: 4:45 pm-6:00 pm

Instructor: 
Location: 
Brooklyn, NY 11238
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Formation de yoga , quebec, français, teacher training, yoga tune up, yoga-balles, the roll model, mireille mimi martel, jill miller
Schedule: 
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lévis, QC G6V 6C2
Canada

Rolling Along the Anatomy Trains: An Exploration of Self-Myofascial Mobilization, Movement and Embodiment co-led with Tom Myers

Schedule: 
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, July 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Walpole, ME 04573
United States