Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmTuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pmSunday, July 26, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
50674 Köln
Germany

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Santa Monica, CA 90405
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Detroit, MI 48201
United States