Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1M 1L2
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

The Roll Model
Schedule: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Boston, MA 02116
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pmSunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1M 1L2
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 6:00pm
Location: 
00175 Roma RM
Italy

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Larkspur, CA 94939
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Glasgow
Scotland
G44 4TZ
United Kingdom

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Glasgow
Scotland
G44 4TZ
United Kingdom

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmMonday, February 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmTuesday, February 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmWednesday, February 19, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmThursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmFriday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmSunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 
Franklin, TN 37067
United States