Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Santa Monica, CA 90405
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44065
United States

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Wautoma, WI 54982
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Entrenamiento The Roll Model Method The Science of Rolling en Buenos Aires
Schedule: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: 
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires
Argentina

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Yorkville, NY 10028
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 8:30am to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 8:30am to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Davis, CA 95616
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Detroit, MI 48201
United States