Upcoming Workshops & Retreats

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

Mexican Riviera Yoga Retreat: Rejuvenate, Uplift, Recharge Your Body, Mind and Spirit

Schedule: 
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:45pm to Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:45pm
Instructor: 
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:45pm to Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:45pm
Location: 
Puerto Morelos 77580
Mexico

BEACH RETREAT IN TULUM

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 3:15pm to Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11:15am
Instructor: 
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 3:15pm to Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11:15am
Location: 
Tulum ROO 77780
Mexico

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Alameda, CA 94501
United States

Yoga + Nature Retreat in the French Alps for Self-Care & Relaxation

Schedule: 
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 12:45pm to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 1:45pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 12:45pm to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 1:45pm
Location: 
74740 Salvagny
France

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Location: 
21300 Makarska
Croatia

Rolling Along the Anatomy Trains: An Exploration of Self-Myofascial Mobilization, Movement and Embodiment co-led with Tom Myers

Schedule: 
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, July 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Walpole, ME 04573
United States

The Roll Model Method: Myofascial Self-Care for Every Body

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom