Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:30am to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:30am to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K2P 1M3
Canada

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
St Catharines, ON L2M 3W2
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

The Roll Model®, therapy balls, myofascial
Schedule: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmTuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
New Haven, CT 06513
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:30pmFriday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Location: 
Perth WA 6000
Australia

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:30pmFriday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Location: 
Perth WA 6000
Australia

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:30am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:30am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Chelsea, QC J9B 1S1
Canada

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
United States