Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Breath and Bliss Immersion: A Somatic Curation of Relaxation - RETREAT

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
United States

TBA

Schedule: 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmFriday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Austin, TX 78757
United States

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States