Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmTuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 6:00pmSaturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 81356
United States

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Chelsea, QC J9B 1S1
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Location: 
21300 Makarska
Croatia

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmTuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Santa Monica, CA 90405
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States