Laurie Streff's Schedule

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Northbrook, IL 60062
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Claremont, CA 91711
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
St. Paul, MN 55108
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Kenosha, WI 53142
United States

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Wautoma, WI 54982
United States