Laurie Streff's Schedule

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:30pmSaturday, May 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:30pmFriday, May 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:30pmSaturday, May 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:30pmSunday, May 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, May 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Mountain Standard Time
Instructor: 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
United States

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, September 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSunday, September 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSaturday, September 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSunday, September 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:
Livestream