Jill Miller, Creator Of Yoga Tune Up®'s Schedule

Dynamic Aging: Moving Well With (or Without) Joint Replacements with Jill Miller and Katy Bowman

Schedule: 
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pmSaturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pmSaturday, February 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pmSunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
United States

Breathe In Bliss Out: The Physiology of Relaxation and Yoga Nidra

Schedule: 
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Los Gatos, CA 95032
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmFriday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmTuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmWednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmThursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, March 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

2019 Toronto Yoga Conferemce

Schedule: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Toronto, ON M5V 2W6
Canada

The Roll Model® Method: The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing & Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

2019 IDEA® World Convention

Schedule: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Anaheim, CA 92802
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion: A Somatic Curation of Relaxation - RETREAT

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
United States

2019 Anatomy Trains Summer Program - SAVE THE DATES

Schedule: 
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Walpole, ME 04573
United States