Jill Miller, Creator Of Yoga Tune Up®'s Schedule | Tune Up Fitness®

Jill Miller, Creator Of Yoga Tune Up®'s Schedule

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:45pm to 7:45pmSunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:15pm to 7:15pmMonday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmWednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmThursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:15am to 5:15pmFriday, May 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:45pm to 7:45pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:15am to 5:15pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356

XPT Experience Retreat

Schedule: 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Location: 
Malibu, CA 90265

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pmMonday, May 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Studio City, CA 91604

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:45pm to 7:45pmSunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:15pm to 7:15pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:45pm to 7:45pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:15pm to 7:15pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356

Functional Training Summit - Perform Better Europe

Schedule: 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Location: 
82031 Grünwald

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, July 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, July 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Shoulder Immersion Day

Schedule: 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:30amWednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:15pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:15pm to 3:45pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
82031 Grünwald

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
82031 Grünwald