Jill Miller, Creator Of Yoga Tune Up®'s Schedule | Tune Up Fitness®

Jill Miller, Creator Of Yoga Tune Up®'s Schedule

Functional Training Summit - Perform Better Europe

Schedule: 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Location: 
82031 Grünwald

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pmMonday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pmTuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pmWednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pmThursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pmFriday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Shoulder Immersion Day - Kripalu's 26th Annual Yoga Teachers Conference

Schedule: 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:30amWednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:15pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:15pm to 3:45pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
80922 Munich

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
80922 Munich