Jill Miller, Creator Of Yoga Tune Up®'s Schedule

Rolling Along the Anatomy Trains: A Comprehensive Tour of Self-Myofascial Mapping, Mobilization and Embodiment

Schedule: 
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Walpole, ME 04573
United States

Body by Breath - Yoga Tune Up to Integrate Your Core from the Inside Out

Schedule: 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pmSaturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmFriday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom