Jill Miller, Creator Of Yoga Tune Up®'s Schedule

2019 Toronto Yoga Conference

Schedule: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Toronto, ON M5V 2W6
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

IAYT SYTAR 2019

Schedule: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Newport Beach, CA 92660
United States

IDEA World Conference

Schedule: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Anaheim, CA 92802
United States

2019 IDEA® World Convention

Schedule: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Anaheim, CA 92802
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
United States

Rolling Along the Anatomy Trains: A Comprehensive Tour of Self-Myofascial Mapping, Mobilization and Embodiment

Schedule: 
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Walpole, ME 04573
United States

Body by Breath Yoga Tune Up to Integrate Your Core from the Inside Out

Schedule: 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00amSaturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00amSunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmFriday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States