Casey Easton RMT's Schedule

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmSaturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pmSunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmFriday, May 8, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmSaturday, May 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmSunday, May 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Davis, CA 95616
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pmSunday, July 12, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada