Dinneen Viggiano's Schedule | Tune Up Fitness®

Dinneen Viggiano's Schedule

Tu/Th Yoga Tune Up® at Yoga Works (west side)

Schedule: 

Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Instructor: 
Location: 
New York, NY 10023

Mon/Wed Yoga Tune Up® at Yoga Works (eastside)

Schedule: 

Monday: 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Wednesday: 1:30 pm-2:30 pm

Instructor: 
Location: 
New York, NY 10021

Breath and Bliss Immersion (Toronto)

Schedule: 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:15pm
Instructor: 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:15pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4K 1R1

Integrated Embodied Anatomy (U.K.)

Schedule: 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Southsea
PO4 0JW

Breath and Bliss Immersion (U.K.)

Schedule: 
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Southsea
PO4 0JW

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262

The Roll Model® The Science of Rolling (@ Yoga Works Westside)

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013

The Roll Model® Ball Sequencing and Innovation (@ Yoga Works Westside)

Schedule: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10023

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Teacher Training (@ Yoga Works)

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmMonday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmTuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmThursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmFriday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSaturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013