Dinneen Viggiano's Schedule | Tune Up Fitness®

Dinneen Viggiano's Schedule

Tu/Th Yoga Tune Up® for Self-Care at Yoga Works (west side) *Starting January 2nd*

Schedule: 

Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Instructor: 
Location: 
New York, NY 10023
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Teacher Training (@ Kripalu, Lenox, MA)

Schedule: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pmSaturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pmSunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pmMonday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pmTuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pmWednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pmThursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pmFriday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30am to 12:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Québec, QC QC G6V 6C2
Canada

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30am to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30am to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Location: 
1506 CM Zaandam
Netherlands

The Roll Model® The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

The Roll Model® Ball Sequencing and Innovtion

Schedule: 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Teacher Training Certification

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30am to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30am to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States