Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 10:00am to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
EDT
Instructor: 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 10:00am to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Formation pour professeur Yoga Tune Up, Yogami, Jill Miller, Mimi Martel, Julie Cadorette
Schedule: 
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:00am to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:00am to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lévis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, August 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern time
Instructor: 
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Novelty, OH 44072
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pmSaturday, August 21, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30amSunday, August 22, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30amFriday, August 27, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pmSaturday, August 28, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30amSunday, August 29, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Timezone: 
JST
Instructor: 
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, August 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Greenwich Mean Time
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
210 Garðabær
Iceland

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, September 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 5:30pmSunday, September 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 7:00pmSunday, September 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern time
Instructor: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Union Beach, NJ 07735
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model Method
Schedule: 
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, October 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, October 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Levis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, November 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 5:30pmSunday, November 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Location:
Livestream