Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmSaturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pmSunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmTuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmFriday, May 8, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmSaturday, May 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pmSunday, May 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Davis, CA 95616
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 5:00pm
Location: 
00175 Roma RM
Italy

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:00pm to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:15pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:00pm to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:15pm
Location: 
Chelsea, QC J9B 1S1
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Entrenamiento The Roll Model Method The Science of Rolling en Monterrey
Schedule: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Casco Urbano
San Pedro Garza Garcia NLE 66320
Mexico

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 12:30pm to 8:30pmSunday, May 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Oakland, CA 94611
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Entrenamiento The Roll Model Method The Science of Rolling en Veracruz
Schedule: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Xicochimalco
Xicochimalco VER 91605
Mexico

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Location: 
21300 Makarska
Croatia