Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Breath & Bliss - Interactive Online Immersion

Schedule: 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, August 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Pacific Standard Time, CA 91423
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Chardon, OH 44024
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44065
United States

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Wautoma, WI 54982
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Pointe-Claire (QC), QC H9R 0A2
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Entrenamiento The Roll Model Method The Science of Rolling en Buenos Aires
Schedule: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: 
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires
Argentina

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Yorkville, NY 10028
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pmSunday, October 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 8:30am to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 8:30am to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Davis, CA 95616
United States