Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:30pmSaturday, December 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 5:30pmSunday, December 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, December 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
PST
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 7:00pmSunday, December 5, 2021 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Cumming, GA 30024
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, January 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Greenwich Mean Time
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
210 Garðabær
Iceland

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5B1
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model, online training,yoga-balles, Science of rolling and balls sequencing and innovation , teacher training, formation pour professeur Quebec, yoga-balles, mimi martel, yogami
Schedule: 
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 4:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern Time (Québec, CAN)
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 4:00pm
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 4:00pm to 6:30pmSaturday, February 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pmSunday, February 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location:
Livestream

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, February 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, February 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pmMonday, February 21, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pmWednesday, February 23, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pmThursday, February 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pmFriday, February 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Location:
Livestream