YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Level 1 Certification Training

Hip rotation in Moon Rise , Teacher Training Level 1 Lisa Hebert  Mimi Martel
Schedule: 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pmWednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pmThursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pmFriday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pmSaturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pmSunday, July 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pmMonday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pmTuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Gatineau, QC J8Z 1T4

Integrated Embodied Anatomy (U.K.)

Schedule: 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Southsea
PO4 0JW

Breath and Bliss Immersion (U.K.)

Schedule: 
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Southsea
PO4 0JW

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Montréal, QC H4A 1G8

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Montréal, QC H4A 1G8

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pmSaturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:30am to 6:30pmSunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pmMonday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pmFriday, August 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pmSaturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:30am to 6:30pmSunday, August 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:30am to 6:30pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:30am to 6:30pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmFriday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSaturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
New Haven, CT 06513

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmMonday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmTuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmThursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmFriday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSaturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
St Catharines, ON L2R 1W8