Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pmSaturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pmSunday, October 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Location:
Livestream

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:30am to 3:30pmSunday, October 3, 2021 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model Method
Schedule: 
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, October 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, October 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Levis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, October 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern time
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Maumee, OH 43537
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pmThursday, November 4, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pmFriday, November 5, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Timezone: 
Pacific Daylight Time
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Location:
Livestream

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pmSaturday, November 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 5:30pmSunday, November 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 8:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern Time (Québec, CAN)
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Pointe Claire, QC H9R 0A2
Canada

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Levis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pmSunday, November 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4
Canada