Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:30pmSaturday, February 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pmSunday, February 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Timezone: 
Central Standard Time
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, March 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Greenwich Mean Time
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
210 Garðabær
Iceland

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmThursday, April 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, April 8, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, April 9, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmMonday, April 11, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmTuesday, April 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, April 13, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Timezone: 
PT
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Roll Model Method Training Livestream
Schedule: 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, April 30, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, May 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream