Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Core Integration Immersion

Schedule: 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1S 3E2
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
United Arab Emirates

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1M 1L1
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pmSunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1M 1L1
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
San Francisco, CA 94123
United States

The Roll Model® Method: Science of Rolling & Roll N Release Training

Schedule: 
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pmTuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pmWednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Currimundi QLD 4551
Australia

The Roll Model® Method: Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Carlsbad, CA 92009
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Carlsbad, CA 92009
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Location: 
Baltimore, MD 21131
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Location: 
Baltimore, MD 21131
United States