Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model, balls sequencing and innovation , teacher training, Yoga-balles, formation pour professeur Quebec, yoga-balles, mimi martel, yogami
Schedule: 
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 4:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lévis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model Method
Schedule: 
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, January 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, January 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Livestream, MA 02110
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

感じる、身になる、使える解剖学
Schedule: 
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 11:30am
Instructor: 
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 11:30am
Location: 
Allendale, NJ 07401
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 10:00am to Monday, February 22, 2021 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 10:00am to Monday, February 22, 2021 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Kingston, ON K7M 2E8
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 5:30pmSunday, February 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pmSaturday, February 27, 2021 - 1:30pm to 5:30pmSunday, February 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Location: 
Perth WA 6000
Australia

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, March 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSunday, March 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSaturday, March 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSunday, March 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44065
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, March 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, March 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, March 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Boston, MA 02110
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, April 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSunday, April 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSaturday, April 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pmSunday, April 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44065
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Levis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 7:15pm to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:15am
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 7:15pm to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:15am
Location: 
Makarska
Croatia