Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:00am to Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:00am to Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 8:00am to Friday, July 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 8:00am to Friday, July 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Location:
Livestream

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00am to Friday, July 29, 2022 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00am to Friday, July 29, 2022 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON 000000
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Alison Pignolet Roll Model® Method Trainer
Schedule: 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
cst
Instructor: 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Houston, TX 77007
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Roll Model Method Livestreaming
Schedule: 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, October 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 5:30pmSunday, November 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 5:30pm
Timezone: 
CST
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Nashville, TN 37205
United States