Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmFriday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmTuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmWednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmThursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:30pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Moncton, NB E1C 1E4
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1E 3K7
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmMonday, May 6, 2019 - 8:45am to 3:45pmFriday, May 10, 2019 - 12:15pm to 4:00pmSaturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 8:45am to 3:45pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:15pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmTuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada