YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Level 1

Schedule: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:00pmFriday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Kanata, ON K2L2P4
Canada

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Location: 
1506 CM Zaandam
Netherlands

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pmSaturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pmSunday, June 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pmMonday, June 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pmWednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pmThursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pmFriday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 
Palo Alto, CA 94306
United States

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Seattle, WA 98103
United States

Level 1 Certification Training

July 2018 , NYC Level 1 Certification, YogaWorks Soho
Schedule: 
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pmMonday, July 16, 2018 - 8:45am to 3:45pmFriday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:45am to 3:45pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lanark, ON K0G 1K0
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Certification Teacher Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pmMonday, September 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pmTuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pmThursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pmFriday, September 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSaturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Instructors: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Lisle, IL 60532
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Certification Teacher Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:15am to 5:15pmThursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:45am to 6:45pmFriday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pmMonday, October 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pmTuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pmWednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:15am to 5:15pm
Instructors: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:15am to 5:15pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:45am to 6:45pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:15am to 5:15pm
Location: 
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Teacher Training Certification

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30am to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30am to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States