YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Certification Teacher Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmSunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmMonday, January 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmTuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmThursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmFriday, February 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pmSaturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Instructors: 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Larkspur, CA 94939
United States

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:30am to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:30am to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Brantford, ON N3S 7R5
Canada

Level 1

Schedule: 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1S 3E2
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Teacher Training (@ Kripalu, Lenox, MA)

Schedule: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pmSaturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pmSunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pmMonday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pmTuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pmWednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pmThursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pmFriday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30am to 12:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Lenox, MA 01262
United States

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 12:15pm to 7:15pmSunday, May 6, 2018 - 12:15pm to 7:15pmMonday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pmMonday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pmThursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pmFriday, May 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pmSaturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:15pm to 7:15pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 12:15pm to 7:15pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 12:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:15pm to 7:15pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4K 1R1
Canada

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pmFriday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSaturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pmTuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pmWednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pmThursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Level 1

Schedule: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:00pmFriday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Kanata, ON K2L2P4
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Certification Teacher Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Instructors: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States