Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Kanata, ON K2L 2P4
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:30pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Moncton, NB E1C 1E4
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1E 3K7
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmMonday, May 6, 2019 - 8:45am to 3:45pmFriday, May 10, 2019 - 12:15pm to 4:00pmSaturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 8:45am to 3:45pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:15pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmTuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lanark, ON K0G 1K0
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmMonday, August 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmTuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmThursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmFriday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSaturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States