Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmThursday, May 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmFriday, May 27, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, May 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmMonday, May 30, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmTuesday, May 31, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pmWednesday, June 1, 2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Location:
Livestream

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:00am to Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:00am to Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 8:00am to Friday, July 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Co-Teacher: 
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 8:00am to Friday, July 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Location:
Livestream