Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmTuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Formation de yoga , quebec, français, teacher training, yoga tune up, yoga-balles, the roll model, mireille mimi martel, jill miller
Schedule: 
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lévis, QC G6V 6C2
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 8:30am to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 8:30am to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Davis, CA 95616
United States