Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30am to Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30am to Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K2P 1M3
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmMonday, November 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmTuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Monterrey 55555
Mexico

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Larkspur, CA 94939
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmMonday, February 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmTuesday, February 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmWednesday, February 19, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmThursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmFriday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmSunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 
Franklin, TN 37067
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmThursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmFriday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmMonday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmTuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmWednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmTuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada