Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lanark, ON K0G 1K0
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmMonday, August 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmTuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmThursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmFriday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSaturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30am to Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30am to Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K2P 1M3
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Moncton, NB E1C 1E4
Canada

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmMonday, November 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmTuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Monterrey 55555
Mexico

Yoga Tune Up® Certification Training

Schedule: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmMonday, February 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmTuesday, February 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmWednesday, February 19, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmThursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmFriday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pmSunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 
Franklin, TN 37067
United States