Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 1:30pm to 7:30pmSaturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Alameda, CA 94501
United States

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:00pm to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:15pm
Instructor: 
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:00pm to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:15pm
Location: 
Chelsea, QC J9B 1S1
Canada

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Santa Monica, CA 90405
United States

Hips Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Wautoma, WI 54982
United States