Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSaturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
New Haven, CT 06513
United States

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSaturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Wautoma, WI 54982
United States

Shoulders Immersion

The Functional Shoulder training
Schedule: 
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, September 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, September 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

Shoulders Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States