YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method: Ball Sequencing & Innovation with Roll and Release Certification

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pmSunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pmMonday, June 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Adelaide SA 5000
Australia

The Roll Model® Method: Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Larkspur, CA 94939
United States

Self-Massage for Movement Professionals: The Roll Model Method Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:30am to Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:30am to Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

2 Trainings Science of Rolling & Ball Sequencing and Innovation with Certified Roll and Release Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pmFriday, July 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pmSaturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pmSunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Location: 
PERTH WA 6000
Australia

Roll Model® Method Training Weekend: Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Dublin 2 ROI
Ireland

Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44072
United States

The Roll Model® Method: Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Belfast
Antrim, Northern Ireland
BT282PQ
United Kingdom

The Roll Model® Method: Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Elk Grove, CA 95624
United States

The Roll Model® Ball Sequencing and Innovtion

Schedule: 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4K 1R1
Canada