Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Boerne, TX 78006
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pmSunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1M 1L1
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
San Francisco, CA 94123
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Carlsbad, CA 92009
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 7:30pm
Location: 
Phoenix, MD 21131
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Cumming, GA 30041
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Franklin, TN 37067
United States

The Roll Model® Ball Sequencing and Innovation (Philadelphia, PA)

Schedule: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Philadelphia, PA 19147
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing and Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Rosemont, IL 60018
United States

The Roll Model® Method - Ball Sequencing & Innovation

Schedule: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States