Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:30am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:30am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Chelsea, QC J9B 1S1
Canada

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSaturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Elk Grove (Sacramento), CA 95624
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Guelph, ON N1G 5J7
Canada

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44065
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States