YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:30pm to 8:30pmSaturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Dallas, TX 75252

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 6:00pmSunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:15pm to 6:45pm
Instructor: 
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:15pm to 6:45pm
Location: 
Larkspur, CA 94939

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Québec, QC QC G6V 6C2

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:00am to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:00am to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Walpole, ME 04573

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Austin, TX 78746