Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:30am to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:30am to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Location: 
Chelsea, QC K1E 3K7
Canada

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44065
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:30am to Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 5:30am
Instructor: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:30am to Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 5:30am
Location: 
Yellowknife, NT X1A 3T5
Canada

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 6:00pmSaturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 81356
United States

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmTuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Camden
London
NW1 7DB
United Kingdom

Breath and Bliss Immersion

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada