YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M6H 1A6
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Seattle, WA 98103
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Boerne, TX 78006
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Rosemont, IL 60018
United States

The Role Model Method® The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
66250 San Pedro Garza García Nuevo Leon
Mexico

The Roll Model® Method: Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Larkspur, CA 94939
United States

Self-Massage for Movement Professionals: The Roll Model Method Immersion

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:15am to Friday, July 20, 2018 - 5:15pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:15am to Friday, July 20, 2018 - 5:15pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

The Roll Model® Method: Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Elk Grove, CA 95624
United States

The Roll Model® The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10013
United States