Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

The Roll Model
Schedule: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 5:30pm

Saturday: 9:30 am-5:30 pm

Instructor: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Bedford
Bedfordshire
MK41 9BD
United Kingdom

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:30pmFriday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Location: 
Perth WA 6000
Australia

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
San Francisco, CA 94104
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
13637 Handen
Sweden

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44065
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Greenville, NC 27858
United States

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4B 3M1
Canada

The Roll Model® Method - The Science of Rolling

Roll Model Method
Schedule: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Boston, MA 02116
United States