YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pmSaturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmWednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Location: 
Century City, CA 90067

Integrated Embodied Anatomy | NYC

Schedule: 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10028

Yoga Tune Up® Integrated Embodied Anatomy

Schedule: 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 1:30pm to 8:30pmSaturday, October 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 1:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:30pm
Location: 
Alameda, CA 94501

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Wautoma, WI 54982