Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Ottawa, ON K1E 3K7
Canada

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Taylor, showing therapy ball placement on a model of a pelvis
Schedule: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10028
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
New Haven, CT 06513
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10028
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
New York, NY 10028
United States