YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pmMonday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
4640807 Nagoya Aichi
Japan

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Wautoma, WI 54982
United States

Yoga Tune Up® Integrated Embodied Anatomy

Schedule: 
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, March 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Larkspur, CA 94939
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States