Upcoming Teacher Trainings

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, June 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
1530051
Tokyo
Meguro-ku
Japan

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmThursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pmFriday, July 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Yorkville, NY 10028
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pmSunday, July 26, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C0C4
Canada

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pmSaturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pmSunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Instructor: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Newbury, OH 44065
United States

Integrated Embodied Anatomy Training

Schedule: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Yorkville, NY 10028
United States