Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method Training

Alison Pignolet Roll Model® Method Trainer
Schedule: 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
cst
Instructor: 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Houston, TX 77007
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Roll Model Method Livestreaming
Schedule: 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, October 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pmSaturday, October 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pmSunday, October 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Timezone: 
EST
Instructor: 
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, October 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Greenwich Mean Time
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
210 Garðabær
Iceland

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pmSunday, November 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Boston, MA 02113
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:30pmSunday, November 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Timezone: 
CST
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Nashville, TN 37205
United States