Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 11:30am
Instructor: 
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 11:30am
Location: 
Allendale, NJ 07401
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model, balls sequencing and innovation , teacher training, Yoga-balles, formation pour professeur Quebec, yoga-balles, mimi martel, yogami
Schedule: 
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 4:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Lévis, QC G6W 2T7
Canada

The Roll Model® Method Training

The Roll Model Method
Schedule: 
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, January 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, January 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Brighton, MA 02135
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 7:15pm to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:15am
Instructor: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 7:15pm to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:15am
Location: 
Makarska
Croatia