Upcoming Teacher Trainings

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 6:30pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 6:30pm
Location: 
Miamisburg, OH 45342
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, January 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Central European Summer Time
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
2700 Brønshøj
Denmark

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 9:00am to 6:00pmSunday, November 5, 2023 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Timezone: 
pacific standard time
Instructor: 
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2023 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Sherman Oaks, CA 91604
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Chardon, OH 44024
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 11:00am to 7:00pmSunday, March 5, 2023 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Niantic, CT 06357
United States

The Roll Model® Method Training

Schedule: 
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, March 19, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSaturday, March 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pmSunday, March 26, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Timezone: 
Eastern
Instructor: 
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Livestream