YTU Upcoming Workshops & Retreats | Tune Up Fitness®

YTU Upcoming Workshops & Retreats

THE ART OF BREATH

Schedule: 
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Monday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am-7:30 pm
Thursday: 6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Instructor: 
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location: 
00175 Roma RM
Italy

ERASE BACK PAIN

EASY DAY WORKSHOP AND CLASS
Schedule: 
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Sunday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm

Instructor: 
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
00175 ROMA RM
Italy

Bliss-Beach Retreat Yoga Tune Up® vacation

Bliss-Beach Retreat Yoga Tune Up® vacation
Schedule: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00amSaturday, May 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00amSaturday, September 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am

Wednesday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Location: 
21300 Makarska
Croatia

Auto-Massage pour tout le corps

Schedule: 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00amTuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Instructor: 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Gatineau, QC J8L 3E6
Canada

Atelier Yoga Tune Up®: Bassin/Bas du dos

Schedule: 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30amThursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Gatineau, QC J8L1N2
Canada

Self-care with Roll Model® Balls - Lower Extremities

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Location: 
3012 Bern
Switzerland

Self-care with Roll Model® Balls - Upper Extremities

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Location: 
3012 Bern
Switzerland

Self-care with Roll Model® Balls - Core

Schedule: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: 
3012 Bern
Switzerland

End of Week Roll, Release & Restore Series

Schedule: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pmFriday, May 11, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pmFriday, May 18, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm

Friday: 5:15 pm-6:45 pm

Instructor: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Location: 
Vancouver, WA 98663
United States