ROLL MODEL® METHOD PRACTITIONERS

Search Below for a Roll Model Method Certified Practitioner Near You

Find an Instructor

Worldwide

Country

US & Canada

POSTAL CODE
& Radius
Please provide a radius to use the zip radius search.
Please provide a zip code to use the zip radius search.
Please enter a valid zip code.
Name Location E-mail
Agoy Yoga Kate Roseth Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia info@agoyyoga.com.au
Alisa Murray Auburn, WA, United States alisa@experiencebalance.com
Alison Bell Herring Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada thatalibell@mac.com
Alison Pignolet Novelty, Ohio, United States alpignolet@gmail.com
Allison English Chicago, Illinois, United States allisonenglish@gmail.com
Althea Wilkins Asheville, North Carolina, United States althea@adaptogenicmovement.com
Amanda Tripp Thorold, Ontario, Canada yogainaction@live.com
Amanda Winkler Sunnyside, New York, United States amandalwinkler@gmail.com
Amit Goel Montclair, New Jersey, United States amitshrigoel@gmail.com
Amy Unsworth Ann Arbor, United States aeu1aeu2@comcast.net
Amy Novotny Columbus, Ohio, United States amynovotnyyoga@gmail.com
ANDI COSTANZA REGINA, Saskatchewan, Canada ANDICOSTANZA@HOTMAIL.COM
Annie Jean Brown Kappenman Joplin, Missouri, United States amuree@live.com
Apolline Compagnon Lons-le-Saunier, France contact@yojugara.fr
Arabella Wright Cambridge, United Kingdom arabella.wright@hotmail.co.uk
Ariel Kiley Glen Ridge, New Jersey, United States ariel.kiley@gmail.com
Ashley Battese Mcalester, Oklahoma, United States aab.sacred.wellness@gmail.com
Augusta Foshay-Rothfeld New York, New York, United States gussiefr@gmail.com
Barbara Gentile New York, New York, United States bigia.monster@gmail.com
Barbara von der Heide Miller Lake, Ontario, Canada barbara@lovingyoga.ca
Ben Blazke Newark, California, United States ben@blazke.cz
Bridget Tunnoch Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada palm.therapy@outlook.com
Carey Roeske Ottawa, Canada croeske19@gmail.com
Carol Anderson Cincinnati, Ohio, United States cjdanders6@gmail.com
Carol Whitehurst Santa Barbara, California, United States Carol@casadorinda.org
Carolyn Swart Atlanta, Georgia, United States nccrswart@gmail.com
Catherine Coutu Candiac, Quebec, Canada catherine@chiroroussillon.com
Christiane Parcigneau Ottawa, Ontario, Canada cri228@hotmail.com
Christopher Rodousakis Washington, District Of Columbia, United States chris@align-dc.com
Claudia Blasimann Bern, Switzerland claudia@movingclouds.ch
Corey Wright Bloomington, Illinois, United States Corey@feelthekneadselfcare.com
Daisy robin Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada daisy.robin19@gmail.com
Darcy Bowman Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States darcybowman@yahoo.com
Dawn Underwood Whitby, Ontario, Canada dmunderwood@yahoo.com
Deanne Kong Adelaide, South Australia, Australia deanne.kong@gmail.com
Deborah Liu San Diego, California, United States foxyliu@gmail.com
Diana Duncan San Antonio, Texas, United States dianaduncan2@gmail.com
Diane Marra Port Charlotte, Florida, United States affirm.health@gmail.com
Dominique Cheshire Toronto, Ontario, Canada dominiquecheshire@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Pantelidou Athens, Greece elisabethpantelidou@gmail.com
Ellen Meijer Amsterdam, Netherlands elleneleonora@xs4all.nl
Emilie Mikulla Dubai, United Arab Emirates emilie@themindfulbody.ae
Emma Simpson Lilyfield, New South Wales, Australia info@emmasimpson.com.au
Erin Peddle Framingham, Massachusetts, United States peddle.erin73@gmail.com
Erin Hoien Studio City, California, United States ehoien@att.net
Erin McCabe Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States info@erinmccabewellness.com
Evelyne Demers Terrebonne, Quebec, Canada evelynedemers@hotmail.com
Fran Ritter Alpharetta, Georgia, United States ritterfd@gmail.com
Gail Marshall Street, Maryland, United States glmarshall@spblaw.com
Gay Hall Suwanee, Georgia, United States gphhall@earthlink.net
Gillian Hennessey Victoria, British Columbia, Canada islandgig18@gmail.com
Gina Tai Janesville, Wisconsin, United States gina.c.tai@gmail.com
Gretchen Corbin Truckee, California, United States gretchencorbin@gmail.com
Hafdis Runolfsdottir Moss, Norway pthafdis@gmail.com
Heather Dawson Port Moody, British Columbia, Canada hldawson@telus.net
Helen Anderson San Diego, California, United States tazcat146@gmail.com
Hrönn Kold Sigurdardottir Brønshøj, Denmark hroenn@gmail.com
Ilene Pellecchia Old Tappan, New Jersey, United States ilpellec@gmail.com
Isabel Ortigoza Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States isabelluisafitness@gmail.com
Jackie Cosper Hayden Idaho, United States Jackiemassage@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Matthews SHAKER HEIGHTS, Ohio, United States matthej2@gmail.com
Jacqueline Jeffery Cornwall, Ontario, Canada coachjackierj@gmail.com
Jae Friedman Manlius, New York, United States info@jf-bodywork.com
Jamie Navarro Falmouth, Maine, United States jamie.h.navarro@gmail.com
Janeen Castillo Boerne, Texas, United States janeenanhara@yahoo.com
Jasmine Ellemo Rigaud, Quebec, Canada jasmine@iglide.net
Jasmine O'Halloran Brisbane, Queensland, Australia jasmine.ohalloran89@gmail.com
Jessica Wolf Berkeley, California, United States jwolfmotion@gmail.com
Jessica Jastrzebski RM. 187 North Qu'Appelle, Saskatchewan, Canada Jesseeka01@yahoo.com
Jill Miller Studio City, California, United States info@yogatuneup.com
Jill Tzupa Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada jilltzupa@sasktel.net
Joan Curran St. Andrews, United Kingdom joan@phenomenalife.co.uk
Johanna Vicens CHANTILLY, France inajiyoga@gmail.com
Julia Sims Haas Columbus, Ohio, United States julia.radiantheart@gmail.com
Julie Mackey Chicago, Illinois, United States flexyoga@mackey7.com
Julie Wynhofen Port Severn, Ontario, Canada julie@leanfitnessandwellness.ca
June Chan Brisbane, Queensland, Australia chanjunews@gmail.com
Kami Prince Columbus, Ohio, United States tink6198@aol.com
Karen Kolbinson Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada karenkolbinson@shaw.ca
Karin Steinbach PLAINFIELD, Illinois, United States kksteinbach@gmail.com
Kate Hamm Rockport, Massachusetts, United States kate@anambliss.com
Kathy Shaul Marietta, Georgia, United States kathy@kathyshaul.com
Katie Quinn Wakefield, Massachusetts, United States katiequinnmedium@gmail.com
Kellie Nuovo Bradford, Ontario, Canada theknmovement@gmail.com
Kelly Goodsell Forest Grove, Oregon, United States goodkel01@gmail.com
Kelly Connaghan Lisburn, United Kingdom kelly@loughroadyoga.co.uk
Kirsten Trued Utrecht, Netherlands kirsten_trued@hotmail.com
Kirsten Wiegman Nieuwehorne, Netherlands info@updatejelijf.nl
Kristina Brack Memphis, United States kbrack710@gmail.com
Kristina Helland SLC, Utah, United States hellandkristina@gmail.com
Kristine Martina Lemke Rome, Roma, Italy kripilatesrome@gmail.com
Kyoko Jasper Allendale, New Jersey, United States kyokojasper@gmail.com
Laura Karasek Fairfield, Ohio, United States ldkarasek@gmail.com
Lauren Reese Suwanee, Georgia, United States laurenreeseyoga@gmail.com
Laurence Chehab-Fabry Carouge - Geneva, Switzerland info@yoga-nest.com
Laurie Streff Park Ridge, Illinois, United States lauriestreff@gmail.com
Liana Cahill Ottawa, Ontario, Canada liana_cahill11@hotmail.ca
Linda Hulen Anchorage, Alaska, United States lindahulen.ak@gmail.com
Lisa Hebert Ottawa, Ontario, Canada lisa.hebert@gmail.com
Lisa Krause West Bend, Wisconsin, United States letobrida@aol.com
Lisa Drummond Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States lisanewmex8@gmail.com
Lisbeth Hylke Thomsen Haslev, Denmark kontakt@lisbethhylke.dk
Liselotte Frandsen Copenhagen, Denmark liselottesyogadk@gmail.com
Lori Trachtenberg Atlanta, Georgia, United States Ltrachtenberg@bellsouth.net
Louise LeGouis Bernardston, Massachusetts, United States legouisl@crocker.com
Louise Storer Aix-en-Provence, France info@louisestorer.com
Luciana Gorga Roma, Roma, Italy lallago29559@gmail.com
Lynda Jaworski Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada lynda.jaworski@gmail.com
Lynn Van Patten Marshall, Minnesota, United States lynnvp.lvp@gmail.com
Marc Andresen Waverly Twp., Pennsylvania, United States mrcandresen@gmail.com
Marcia Svaleson Bloomington, Minnesota, United States contact@kenshobodyandmind.com
Mari Panacci Barrie, Ontario, Canada mari_gettingfit@bell.net
Marin Richeson Wilmington, North Carolina, United States marin.richeson@gmail.com
Martine Bérubé Quebec, Quebec, Canada laluneb@gmail.com
Mary Kampf Chesterfield, Missouri, United States mckampf@charter.net
Mary Wahlman-Krogh Reading, Massachusetts, United States maryebk@gmail.com
Mary J Ames Brown Los Angeles north east, California, United States drmaryjfinespine29@gmail.com
Melissa Sohn Studio City, California, United States melissasohn11@gmail.com
Melissa Mortensen willmar, Minnesota, United States melmort18@hotmail.com
Michelle Pitman Whitby, Ontario, Canada MICHELLE@defineme.ca
Michelle Jordahl St. James City Florida and Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States Mjordahl5@gmail.com
MIMI ISHIGAMI Suwanee, Georgia, United States three4mimi@yahoo.com
Missy Tillman Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States missytillman@gmail.com
Molly M. Wowk Erie, Colorado, United States mollymaloneus@yahoo.com
Monica Wood Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States monicaberwood@gmail.com
Nadia Robichaud Gatineau, Quebec, Canada nadia.dance@gmail.com
Nancy Bellantoni Boston, Massachusetts, United States nancy@navasana.com
Nancy Drope Queenston, Ontario, Canada nancydrope@gmail.com
Nicole Della Torre Sachseln, Switzerland praxis@massage-obwalden.ch
Nicole Finelli Gainesville, Georgia, United States Mikenick51@aol.com
Patricia Young Fayetteville, Tennessee, United States pat3young@yahoo.com
Peggy Stevens Astoria, Oregon, United States peggy@riverszen.com
R.E. Lewis Fairview Park, Ohio, United States re@trainctown.com
Rachel Lando Park City, Utah, United States rachel.lando@gmail.com
Rachelle Tonwar Cumming, Georgia, United States rtonwar@gmail.com
Rebecca Tamm Troy, Michigan, United States michiganmassageandwellness@gmail.com
Rene Cooper Portland, Oregon, United States renecooper74@yahoo.com
Rhonda Loggains Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada rhondaloggains@gmail.com
Ruewenna ‘Kali’ Paige-Padgett Jacksonville, Florida, United States yogawithkali22@gmail.com
Ryan Tunstall Wellington, New Zealand ryan_tunstall@hotmail.com
Sandy Gross Austin, Texas, United States sandy@sgmovement.com
Sandy Byrne Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States sandy.byrne@cox.net
Sara Newberry St Louis, Missouri, United States Saranewberrylmt@gmail.com
Sarah Leite Baltimore, Maryland, United States sarahittmann@gmail.com
Seher Ilkay Kucuk Ahwai Ottawa, Ontario, Canada ilkaykucuk@yahoo.com
Sharon Nikolai Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada sharon.enjo@gmail.com
Sharon Bryant Decatur, Alabama, United States sharonb@hiwaay.net
Sharon Baird Santa Barbara, California, United States sharon.baird@yahoo.com
Shawn Thompson Ottawa, Ontario, Canada sdthomps_75@yahoo.ca
Shaye Henderson Galveston, Texas, United States sghtamu82@gmail.com
Sheena Nadeau San Diego, California, United States Sheena@Vertebar.com
Shelley Budinski St. Albert, Alberta, Canada sbudinski@gmail.com
Shelly Lutz San Francisco, California, United States shelly@shellergy.com
Sophie Delisle Amos, Quebec, Canada so.delisle@hotmail.ca
Stacey Rosenberg San Francisco, California, United States yoga@namastacey.com
Stacy Jackson studio city, California, United States stacyjackbeach@yahoo.com
Stephanie Chapman Leadville, Colorado, United States sdavari4@gmail.com
Susan Honer Dayton, Ohio, United States susan@presentbodypilates.com
Susan Rodriguez Victorville, California, United States sfasrodriguez@gmail.com
Susan Trimacco Columbiana, Ohio, United States suzieq1418@gmail.com
Susan Eloise Tamer Newport, Rhode Island, United States empowerfitnessri@gmail.com
Susannah Nelson Newark, United Kingdom susannah@bodymindunwind.co.uk
Tamara Vodovoz Davis, California, United States tamaravodovoz@gmail.com
Tammy Kershaw Woodbury, Connecticut, United States Tammy@awellnesslife.com
Theresa Veltri Perrysburg, Ohio, United States tveltri21@gmail.com
Tiffany Holmes Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States tah.tiffanyholmes@gmail.com
Tiziana Trovati Newport Beach, California, United States tizianat@mac.com
Tracy Fink Calabasas, California, United States tracyfink91302@gmail.com
Trevor Throop Upland, California, United States trevorthroop@gmail.com
Ursula VollkommerHaley Parsonsfield, Maine, United States wholebodyrehab04020@gmail.com
Vera Ceglarek West Farmington, Ohio, United States veracc@embarqmail.com
Véronique Sabourin Gatineau, Quebec, Canada veronique.sabourin@outlook.com
Virginia Corpus-McDermott Brisbane , Queensland, Australia vmc91974@yahoo.com
Wendi Hoak Stamford, Connecticut, United States wendi@beyondfitness.studio
Wendy Ryan Fresno, California, United States wendyryanyoga@gmail.com