BODY BY BREATH CERTIFIED

Search Below for Certified Body by Breath Instructors Near You

Find an Instructor

Worldwide

Country

US & Canada

POSTAL CODE
& Radius
Please provide a radius to use the zip radius search.
Please provide a zip code to use the zip radius search.
Please enter a valid zip code.
Name Location E-mail
Alison Bell Herring Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada thatalibell@mac.com
Alison Pignolet Novelty, Ohio, United States alpignolet@gmail.com
Allison English Chicago, Illinois, United States allisonenglish@gmail.com
Allison Kane Bay Head, New Jersey, United States allisonkaneyoga@gmail.com
Amanda Tripp Thorold, Ontario, Canada yogainaction@live.com
Amy Unsworth Ann Arbor, United States aeu1aeu2@comcast.net
Ash Higbee Phoenix , Arizona, United States info@ashleyhigbee.com
Ben Blazke Newark, California, United States ben@blazke.cz
Carey Roeske Ottawa, Canada croeske19@gmail.com
Casey Easton Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada casey@caseyeaston.com
Christiane Parcigneau Ottawa, Ontario, Canada cri228@hotmail.com
Claire Miller St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada claire@newfoundmovement.ca
Claudia Blasimann Bern, Switzerland claudia@movingclouds.ch
Darcy Bowman Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States darcybowman@yahoo.com
Dawn Adams Alameda, California, United States dawn@yogadawn.net
Diana Duncan San Antonio, Texas, United States dianaduncan2@gmail.com
Diane Marra Port Charlotte, Florida, United States affirm.health@gmail.com
Ellen Meijer Amsterdam, Netherlands elleneleonora@xs4all.nl
Emilie Mikulla Dubai, United Arab Emirates emilie@themindfulbody.ae
Erin Hoien Studio City, California, United States ehoien@att.net
Gretchen Corbin Truckee, California, United States gretchencorbin@gmail.com
Heather Longoria Davenport, Iowa, United States heather.longoria@gmail.com
Helen Oldfield Smith Port Hope, Ontario, Canada helensmith68@hotmail.com
Jasmine Ellemo Rigaud, Quebec, Canada jasmine@iglide.net
Jen Kraft Upper Saddle River, New Jersey, United States jenkraft0202@gmail.com
Jill Miller Studio City, California, United States info@yogatuneup.com
jisook park BUSAN 46243, South Korea bluemky@hotmail.com
Juliana Hardy Whitesboro, New York, United States Juliana@movebreathe.live
Julie Mackey Chicago, Illinois, United States flexyoga@mackey7.com
Karen Kolbinson Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada karenkolbinson@shaw.ca
Kate Hamm Rockport, Massachusetts, United States kate@anambliss.com
Katherine Hartsell Boston, Massachusetts, United States hartsell.kath@gmail.com
Keri Wade Oak Harbor, Washington, United States Keriwade@me.com
Kerstin Jager Dallas, Texas, United States peacefulhuntressyoga@gmail.com
Kevyn McAnlis Bellevue, Washington, United States kmcanlis@gmail.com
Kimberly Lomonaco Knoxville, Tennessee, United States kim@glowingbody.net
Kirsten Trued Utrecht, Netherlands kirsten_trued@hotmail.com
Kirsten Wiegman Nieuwehorne, Netherlands info@updatejelijf.nl
Kyla Stack Calgary, Alberta, Canada kylarstack@gmail.com
Kyoko Jasper Allendale, New Jersey, United States kyokojasper@gmail.com
Lauren Reese Suwanee, Georgia, United States laurenreeseyoga@gmail.com
Laurie Streff Park Ridge, Illinois, United States lauriestreff@gmail.com
Lillee Chandra North Haven, Connecticut, United States dynamo630@gmail.com
Lisa Hebert Ottawa, Ontario, Canada lisa.hebert@gmail.com
Liselotte Frandsen Copenhagen, Denmark liselottesyogadk@gmail.com
Luciana Gorga Roma, Roma, Italy lallago29559@gmail.com
Lynda Jaworski Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada lynda.jaworski@gmail.com
Mari Panacci Barrie, Ontario, Canada mari_gettingfit@bell.net
Maricarmen Wilson Austin, Texas, United States iminshakti@gmail.com
Marin Richeson Wilmington, North Carolina, United States marin.richeson@gmail.com
Maureen Grell Wild Rose, Wisconsin, United States Mogrell44@gmail.com
Melissa Sohn Studio City, California, United States melissasohn11@gmail.com
Michelle Pitman Whitby, Ontario, Canada MICHELLE@defineme.ca
Missy Tillman Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States missytillman@gmail.com
Nadia Robichaud Gatineau, Quebec, Canada nadia.dance@gmail.com
Nancy Bellantoni Boston, Massachusetts, United States nancy@navasana.com
Nancy Drope Queenston, Ontario, Canada nancydrope@gmail.com
R.E. Lewis Fairview Park, Ohio, United States re@trainctown.com
Rebecca Dooley Deer Park, New York, United States bec.dooley@gmail.com
Robin Jachthuber Montello, Wisconsin, United States rjachth@gmail.com
Ryan Tunstall Wellington, New Zealand ryan_tunstall@hotmail.com
Sandy Gross Austin, Texas, United States sandy@sgmovement.com
Sarah Mills Ross on Wye, United Kingdom sarahmillsmovement@gmail.com
Sarah Ezrin San Rafael, California, United States sarahezrin@gmail.com
Sharon Nikolai Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada sharon.enjo@gmail.com
Shawn Thompson Ottawa, Ontario, Canada sdthomps_75@yahoo.ca
Sigrún Haraldsdóttir Hafnarfjörður, Iceland sigrun@happyhips.is
Sonia Sirka Windsor, Ontario, Canada ssirka422@gmail.com
Stacey Rosenberg San Francisco, California, United States yoga@namastacey.com
Stacy Jackson studio city, California, United States stacyjackbeach@yahoo.com
Susannah Nelson Newark, United Kingdom susannah@bodymindunwind.co.uk
Tamara Vodovoz Davis, California, United States tamaravodovoz@gmail.com
Tammy Kershaw Woodbury, Connecticut, United States Tammy@awellnesslife.com
Trevor Throop Upland, California, United States trevorthroop@gmail.com
Virginia Corpus-McDermott Brisbane , Queensland, Australia vmc91974@yahoo.com